Meet the team

We are a remotely working team of environmentalists. Want to join our team? Read more here.

Currently, we are especially interested to hear from people in developing nations, as we would love to see how they view the potential of online volunteering in these countries.
Douwe van Schie
Founder | Designer | Operations
Dutch, English
douwe@jointly.earth
Cheryl Kara
Outreach | UX
English, Icelandic, Mandarin
cheryl@jointly.earth
Alexander Binderer
Coordinator | Operations
English, German, Indonesian
alex@jointly.earth
Raisa Huq
Partnerships
English, Spanish, Bengali
raisa@jointly.earth
Theresa Weber
Social Media
English, German, Spanish
Theresa@jointly.earth
Karlijn Coenen
Partnerships
English, Dutch
karlijn@jointly.earth
Forrest Brown
Content
English
forrest@jointly.earth
Mary Rose Bernal
Book Club Lead | Content
English, Spanish
maryrose@jointly.earth
David
Fundraising
English, Mandarin
david@jointly.earth

Join our team

No items found.


We are always looking for enthusiastic environmentalists to join our team, especially with skills in the areas of marketing, design, acquisition, and IT. If you the projects above don't fit your skills or interest but have other ideas, end our coordinator Alex an email at Alex@jointly.earth.

Alexander Binderer
Coordinator

A thank you to past teammembers

María José Ternero
Book Club Lead
English, Spanish